The Ruin
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Ruin

The World of Warcraft guild The Ruin from Laughing Skull PvP (EU)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Zeezrom - Mage

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
wisdo

wisdo

Zeezrom - Mage Empty
PostSubject: Zeezrom - Mage   Zeezrom - Mage Icon_minitimeSun Apr 05, 2009 12:32 pm

Name:
Rasmus Vad

Denmark

About yourself(What do you do outside WoW):
I have a GF which i intend to break up to go pro with you guys! Or.. oh well.. But I'm in my last year of highschool/college which I'm ending soon leaving me a sabbath year to play WoW in for a whole nxt year to come Wink

Ingame nick:
Zeezrom

Class:
Mage

Specc and why:
Fire, because I made the spec for maximum DPSoutput and raid buffing, and later found 100% same spec on some DPSoutput homepages convincing myself it was a good spec ^^

Armorylink:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Karazhan&n=Zeezrom

Proffesions:
Tail
Ench

What do you think the strengths and waknesses of your class/specc are:
As for PvE, having a good spec requires good gear so after a quick gearup I have no weaknesses!!!

Are you a clicker:
I have even keybinded my noggenfogger. That says it all doesn't it?

Do you use all consumables in every raid(Flask, wellfed):
It'll be rude not to. Besides i gotta spend my gold at something >_>

Time /played:
around 200 days, talking to Mads so cba relogging to see ^^

What are your general playtimes?(When are you usually online):
I nolife around 4-5 hours. Everyday. It VERY unusual not to see me online after 1 day.

Raiding experience(Please be specific):
½ of AQ40 is not cleared. S3D not completed.

Hardest/Funniest encounter:
hardest imo, might be 5 embers on ocu (reqs perfect rotation and a bunch of luck for adds spawning)
funniest might be uhm, doing the DTK achievement running around with paper zeppelins waiting for the boss to have impaled the OT be4 killing him Smile!