The Ruin
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Ruin

The World of Warcraft guild The Ruin from Laughing Skull PvP (EU)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Foxwood(level 80 Mutilate Rogue)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Foxlit

Foxwood(level 80 Mutilate Rogue) Empty
PostSubject: Foxwood(level 80 Mutilate Rogue)   Foxwood(level 80 Mutilate Rogue) Icon_minitimeFri Jun 05, 2009 5:34 pm

Name: August

About yourself(What do you do outside WoW):Im studying Programming atm.first year.I used to play hockey but stopped after an accident

Ingame nick:
Foxwood

Class:
Rogue

Specc and why:
Mutilate HoF/ It suits my playstyle and i got good dps rotation for it(used to be sword spec combat)

Armorylink:

Proffesions:
Enchanting (421) / dont have a second cuz i unlearned it when WOTLK started.but its going to be Skinning for crit rating)/Alt has 450 mining

What do you think the strengths and waknesses of your class/specc are:
Strengths that anything is possible with a rogue, learn it well and it is achieveable...Weaknesses PvP Retri paladins(but i guess we all have that problem)

Are you a clicker: ROFL? this is a first...no im not

Do you use all consumables in every raid(Flask, wellfed): Yes...before every raid i make sure i have my flasks and food

Time /played: on this char..46 days 2 hours/ but overall ive been playing for 2 years with breaks in between

What are your general playtimes?(When are you usually online):
around 13:00 to midnight..sometimes later(also depending out outside social events)but i try my best to be there every night

Raiding experience(Please be specific):
Naxx 25/10 Cleared
OS10/25 with Less is more Achi for 25 Cleared
ulduar10 first 6 bosses Cleared
Ulduar 25 first 4 bosses Cleared
VoA 25/10 Cleared
trouble finding groups that know Phase 3 of EoE

Hardest/Funniest encounter: