The Ruin
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Ruin

The World of Warcraft guild The Ruin from Laughing Skull PvP (EU)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Herbez - Elemental shammy

Go down 
+3
Gehenno
wisdo
Herbez
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Herbez

Herbez

Herbez - Elemental shammy Empty
PostSubject: Herbez - Elemental shammy   Herbez - Elemental shammy Icon_minitimeSun May 03, 2009 12:16 am

Name: John

About yourself(What do you do outside WoW): I am a student in school and about to finnish. After that im gonna find a random job, and get money for a trip, to Japan, im planning next year. i dont really do much else, i dont even do sports anymore lols.

Ingame nick: Herbez

Class: Shaman

Specc and why: Elemental. I allways played as enhancement dps. but as i came lvl 80, my guild needed me as elemental. So i specced elemental, and thats what iv'e collected gear as.

Armorylink: I´ve recently transfered from Karazhan, So the armory cant find my char atm.

Proffesions: Leatherworking / Skinning

What do you think the strengths and waknesses of your class/specc are: I´m elemental, so ofc im a major boost to the casters. with totems, i give both crit, spellpower and hastrating. My waknesses are PvP, i used to do fairly good, but most shamans are not happy of the weak survival. unless your resto.

Are you a clicker: no

Do you use all consumables in every raid(Flask, wellfed): Flask is allways in my bags. I buy food before raids if a feast is not possible.

Time /played: on this char: 111 days. all together its about 216 days.

What are your general playtimes?(When are you usually online): When i have long days in school, its 17:30 - 23:00. on other days its from morning till night.

Raiding experience(Please be specific): Pre-tbc : Killed Nefarian. // Tbc: Killed Lady Vashj, Kael´thas, Archimonde and illidan. only killed first boss in Sunwell.