The Ruin
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Ruin

The World of Warcraft guild The Ruin from Laughing Skull PvP (EU)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Maissitäng 80 priest

Go down 
+2
Dedende
maissi
6 posters
AuthorMessage
maissi

Maissitäng 80 priest Empty
PostSubject: Maissitäng 80 priest   Maissitäng 80 priest Icon_minitimeSat Jun 13, 2009 1:10 pm

Name: Lassi Rantanen

About yourself(What do you do outside WoW): im a truck driver, and mostly if im not working, im plkaying or sleeping Very Happy

Ingame nick: Maissitäng

Class: Priest

Specc and why: 17/57/0. i feel its the best pirest spec for healing.

Armorylink: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Laughing+Skull&n=Maissit%C3%A4ng

Proffesions: enchanting and tailoring, atm working on cloak enchant and ring chants.

What do you think the strengths and waknesses of your class/specc are: strong healing, mp5, and manapool, weaknesses hmm, dunno bout those, im a priest so i die pretty giuckly.

Are you a clicker: nope,

Do you use all consumables in every raid(Flask, wellfed): yes. thats for sure.

Time /played: 68d

What are your general playtimes?(When are you usually online): from about 16-01~

Raiding experience(Please be specific): pre tbc, no experience at all. in tbc, i have cleared all contents, excpet the few last bosses from BT, and first boss downed from hyjal. in WOTLK, almost all heroics, naxx10/25, malygos, sartharion 2d, no exp from ulduar.

Hardest/Funniest encounter: funniest must be malygos, so many things that fucks up everytime Very Happy hardeast, hmm. must Kael Thalas.

Reason for wanting to join The Ruin: mainly becouse i know many ppl from The Ruin. i was at I GOTTA GO, and when we made The Ruin, i faced some irl issues, and that was end of my raiding/gaming. but now im back Very Happy