The Ruin
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Ruin

The World of Warcraft guild The Ruin from Laughing Skull PvP (EU)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Prot Paladin Apply.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Elfmonte

Prot Paladin Apply. Empty
PostSubject: Prot Paladin Apply.   Prot Paladin Apply. Icon_minitimeSun Apr 05, 2009 4:05 am

Name: Andres

About yourself(What do you do outside WoW): Well, im a student who likes to play wow Razz i like to go out sometimes and be with my friends, and atm i dont do any activities, but im thinking of starting in some activity Razz.

Ingame nick: Elfmontes

Class: Paladin

Specc and why: Prot, because i like it and ive got the best gear as it.

Armorylink:

Proffesions: JC and Mining

What do you think the strengths and waknesses of your class/specc are: i guess the strenghts is that i can tank multiple mobs well without loosing aggro. and the weakness is that i got CD on my bubble Very Happy

Are you a clicker: Nop :p

Do you use all consumables in every raid(Flask, wellfed): yeah i ALWAYS use flask and wellfed when we are doing proggres or Hard fights (like sarth 3d).
Orelse i use elixirs when im doing easy raids (like naxx) Razz

Time /played: 48 days

What are your general playtimes?(When are you usually online): ussualy play all days from 16:00 - 23:00 +

Raiding experience(Please be specific): In TBC ive made all upp to Twins in sunwell, and here in WotLK i have cleared all contents except for sarth 10 man 3d

Hardest/Funniest encounter: that would be sarth 25 man 3d

Reason for wanting to join The Ruin: Because i want a good guild with experiensed ppl to raid with and make proggres in ulduar, and i think i can do that with u guys Smile