The Ruin
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Ruin

The World of Warcraft guild The Ruin from Laughing Skull PvP (EU)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Watlock application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Baltheza

Watlock application Empty
PostSubject: Watlock application   Watlock application Icon_minitimeSat Jun 06, 2009 10:33 pm

Name: Tom Boer

About yourself(What do you do outside WoW): I'm a delivery Manager working in a international call center. Currently my workplace is Istanbul where i'm responseble for diferent projects and direct manager of 5 people who manage 70 employees. Besides work i like to swim, play basketball and walk my dog.

Ingame nick: Balth

Class: Warlock

Specc and why: 3/15/53. Affliction never was my cup of tea. I played vanilla wow as demo witch was real fun. Now in Wotlk i tried demo again but it was not as nice as playing detruction. With destruction i like the chalange to do max dps while also not taking to much agro from tank.

Armorylink:

Proffesions: Tailoring & Enchanting

What do you think the strengths and waknesses of your class/specc are: verry fast and high tps is a weakness. Doing good on dps is nice. Locks are diverse and can solo a lot with demo (will be my dual spec) we can over CC, health stone, rez stone and summon for the slackers.

Are you a clicker: Not any more i play with a logitech G13 and with a Logitech G15

Do you use all consumables in every raid(Flask, wellfed): yes ofcourse

Time /played: 50 days 15 days 9 min and 11 sec

What are your general playtimes?(When are you usually online): Mo -Vr from 18 - 24 Sa - Su 12 - 24

Raiding experience(Please be specific):
* Vanilla: (40 man) paladin MC/BWL/RoAQ, Warlock MC/RoAQ
* TBC: Druid Kara/Magtheridon
* WotLK: None only HC's on DK Tank